A protocol on the 7th meeting of the joint working group for settling the issue related to the implementation of the agreement on temporary work of citizens of other state in the territory of a state between governments of the DPRK and Russia was signed here on Friday.

Present at the signing-ceremony from the DPRK side were Ri Kwang Gun, vice-minister of External Economic Relations, and officials concerned and from the Russian side members of the delegation of the General Bureau of Emigration Affairs of the Ministry of Interior of the Russian Federation led by Deputy General Director Dmitri Demidenko and Alexandr Minaev, minister-councillor, and other staff members of the Russian Embassy here.

Ri and Dmitri Demidenko signed the protocol.