A joint congratulatory performance was given by Chongbong Band and the State Merited Chorus at the April 25 House of Culture on Monday in honor of the participants in the 9th Congress of the Kim Il Sung Socialist Youth League.

Watching the performance were Choe Ryong Hae, Kim Ki Nam, Kim Su Gil, Kim Nung O, Pak Thae Song and Ri Il Hwan, department director of the Central Committee of the WPK, and Jon Yong Nam, first secretary of the Central Committee of the youth league.

Provided by: KCNA